Sun - Jul 25, 2021
Mon - Jul 26, 2021Tue - Jul 27, 2021Wed - Jul 28, 2021Thur - Jul 29, 2021Fri - Jul 30, 2021Sat - Jul 31, 2021

Corporate/Group 

Training

2:00-4:00PM
RULONA Online

Meeting ID: 874 2367 1583

2:00-4:00PM

RULONA Online
 Meeting ID: 813 4905 3827 

12:00-2:00PM

Castlewood Library - Study Room

​6739 S Uinta St, Centennial, CO 80112

1:00-3:00PM

Eloise May Library - Study Room1

1471 S Parker Rd, Denver, CO 80231

​​
Sun - Aug 1, 2021
Mon - Aug 2, 2021
Tue - Aug 3, 2021
Wed - Aug 4, 2021
Thur - Aug 5, 2021
Fri - Aug 6, 2021
Sat - Aug 7, 2021

Corporate/Group 
Training

10:00-12:00PM

Belmar Library - Study Room1

555 S Allison Pkwy, Lakewood, CO 80226

2:00-4:00PM
RULONA Online

Meeting ID: 850 5434 5238
2:00-4:00PM
Castlewood Library - Booth2

6739 S Uinta St, Centennial, CO 80112

11:00-1:00PM

Lone Tree - Study Room 106

​​10055 Library Way, Lone Tree, CO 80124


Sun - Aug 8, 2021
Mon - Aug 9, 2021
Tue - Aug 10, 2021
Wed - Aug 11, 2021
Thur - Aug 12, 2021
Fri - Aug 13, 2021
Sat - Aug 14, 2021

Corporate/Group 
Training

2:00-4:00PM

CFU RULONA Online

Meeting ID: 899 0113 5567

10:30-12:30PM

Arvada Library - Study Room2

7525 W 57th Ave, Arvada, CO 80002

12:00-2:00PM
Castlewood Library - Study Room

6739 S Uinta St, Centennial, CO 80112
10:00-12:00PM
RULONA Online

Meeting ID: 851 4850 2112

Sun - Aug 15, 2021
Mon - Aug 16, 2021Tue - Aug 17, 2021
Wed - Aug 18, 2021
Thur - Aug 19, 2021
Fri - Aug 20, 2021
Sat - Aug 21, 2021

Corporate/Group 
Training


2:00-4:00PM
RULONA Online
​Meeting ID:





​​REVISED UNIFORM LAW ON NOTARIAL ACTS (RULONA) 

Colorado Notary Public Law requires new & renewing notary applicants to take an approved Notary training class and pass the online State exam.
Esprit Group is a State of Colorado Accredited Notary Public Educator, providing mandatory notary training under RULONA Notary Law C.R.S. 24-21-501.  
Choose from In-Person training or LIVE Online interactive training.  Both trainings deliver the comprehensive personal learning experience that is needed to understand the process of being a notary.

You will learn how to properly perform each notarial act using the key words and phrases that are required in

State Accredited Notary Educator

Esprit Group, LLC

each document for proper notarization. 
Class registration is simple and can be made up to 1 hour prior to the scheduled start time by reviewing the schedule - select the desired date & time, enter the In-Person Location or Online Class ID in the block provided below the schedule, and click "Add to Cart". From there follow the simple directions to complete the payment and
Registration Form to receive the email confirmation and training class material for your session.
Walk-In Registration: Choose a location from the schedule; complete a 
Walk-In Registration Form and click submit. Email confirmation and training class material will be sent directly to you.
Private LIVE Interactive Online Training: Setup a training that works best with your group or individual employee schedules. To setup a Live Online Notary Training send an email request to 
sburks@espritgrp.com with your available dates and times to get your training setup.
In-Person Corporate and Group Trainings: To setup a corporate or group training send an email to 
sburks@espritgrp.com outlining your needs with a few desired dates and times and we’ll put the event together. 

​​Proudly Serving & Training The Greater Denver Metro Area For Over 2 Decades
Esprit Group, LLC
PO Box 371873, Denver, Colorado 80237

(303) 351-4643
Toll Free (888) 331-9504
Notarytraining@espritgrp.com
Simply the Intelligent Choice for Live Classroom and Interactive Online Notary Training!

$55.00 Per Person:

Esprit Group is providing In-Person training classes with limited seating to comply with COVID restrictions and social distancing.

COVID protocols will be enforced with face coverings required if not fully vaccinated. Additional locations will be added as conditions allow.

Enter Training Location or Training ID Here

COLORADO NOTARY TRAINING​

​Approved By The Colorado Secretary of State

​RULONA Notary Law 24-21-501 C.R.S.