​​REVISED UNIFORM LAW ON NOTARIAL ACTS (RULONA) 

Colorado Notary Public Law requires new & renewing notary applicants to take an approved Notary training class and pass the online State exam.
Esprit Group is a State of Colorado Accredited Notary Public Educator, providing mandatory notary training under RULONA Notary Law C.R.S. 24-21-501.  
Choose from In-Person training or LIVE Online interactive training.  Both trainings deliver the comprehensive personal learning experience that is needed to understand the process of being a notary.

You will learn how to properly perform each notarial act using the key words and phrases that are required in

Esprit Group is providing In-Person training classes with limited seating to comply with COVID restrictions and social distancing.

COVID protocols will be enforced with face coverings required if not fully vaccinated. Additional locations will be added as conditions allow.

Sun - 08/29/2021
Mon - 08/30/2021Tue - 08/31/2021Wed - 09/01/ 2021Thur - 09/02/2021Fri - 09/03/2021Sat - 09/04/2021

Corporate/Group 

Training

Day


11:00-1:00PM

​New & Renewing

Notary Training Online

Meeting ID: 811 0380 8883

10:00-12:00PM
New & Renewing
Notary Training Online

Meeting ID: 889 8545 2303

10:00-12:00PM
New & Renewing
Notary Training Online

Meeting ID: 850 5095 0014

​​
Sun - 09/05/2021
Mon - 09/06/2021
Tue - 09/07/2021
Wed - 09/08/2021
Thur - 09/09/2021
Fri - 09/10/2021
Sat - 09/11/2021

Corporate/Group 
Training

Day

12:00-2:00PM
Castlewood - Study Room
​6739 S. Uinta St,
Centennial, CO 80112

10:00-12:00PM
New & Renewing
Notary Training Online

Meeting ID: 820 7124 5905

10:00-12:00PM
New & Renewing

Notary Training Online
Meeting ID: 883 9552 8192

10:00-12:00PM
Lone Tree - Rm108

​10055 Library Way, 
Lone Tree, CO 80124


Sun - 09/12/2021
Mon - 09/13/2021
Tue - 09/14/2021
Wed - 09/15/2021
Thur - 09/16/2021
Fri - 09/17/2021
Sat - 09/18/2021

Corporate/Group 
Training

Day

2:00-4:00PM
CFU-RULONA
Notary Training Online
Meeting ID: 816 4410 9442

10:30-12:30PM
Belmar Library - Rm 5

555 S Allison Pkwy,
Lakewood, CO 80226

10:00-12:00PM
New & Renewing
Notary Training Online

Meeting ID: 844 8706 9119

10:00-12:00PM
Koebel Library - Rm3

5955 S Holly St,
Centennial, CO 80121





Sun - 09/19/2021
Mon - 09/20/2021Tue - 09/21/2021
Wed - 09/22/2021
Thur - 09/23/2021
Fri - 09/24/2021
Sat - 09/25/2021

Corporate/Group 
Training

Day

2:00-4:00PM
New & Renewing
Notary Training Online

Meeting ID: 822 6893 6440

10:00-12:00PM
Eloise May Library - Rm2

1471 S Parker Rd,
Denver, CO 80231

10:00-12:00PM
New & Renewing
Notary Training Online

Meeting ID: 892 6889 5049

00:00-00:00PM

Parker Library - Rm
20105 E Mainstreet,
Parker, CO 80138


Enter Training Location or Training ID Here

​​Proudly Serving & Training The Greater Denver Metro Area For Over 2 Decades
Esprit Group, LLC
PO Box 371873, Denver, Colorado 80237

(303) 351-4643
Toll Free (888) 331-9504
Notarytraining@espritgrp.com
Simply the Intelligent Choice for Live Classroom and Interactive Online Notary Training!

State Accredited Notary Educator

Esprit Group, LLC

$55.00 Per Person:

COLORADO NOTARY TRAINING​

​Approved By The Colorado Secretary of State

​RULONA Notary Law 24-21-501 C.R.S.

each document for proper notarization. 
Class registration is simple and can be made up to 1 hour prior to the scheduled start time by reviewing the schedule - select the desired date & time, enter the In-Person Location or Online Class ID in the block provided below the schedule, and click "Add to Cart". From there follow the simple directions to complete the payment and
Registration Form to receive the email confirmation and training class material for your session.
Walk-In Registration: Choose a location from the schedule; complete a 
Walk-In Registration Form and click submit. Email confirmation and training class material will be sent directly to you.
Private LIVE Interactive Online Training: Setup a training that works best with your group or individual employee schedules. To setup a Live Online Notary Training send an email request to 
sburks@espritgrp.com with your available dates and times to get your training setup.
In-Person Corporate and Group Trainings: To setup a corporate or group training send an email to 
sburks@espritgrp.com outlining your needs with a few desired dates and times and we’ll put the event together.